Thursday This N’ That

So yesterday I didn’t get as much writing done as I’d hoped. Oh well some days it comes easier than others. I’m on vacation for the next couple of days so I should be able to make up for what didn’t on paper yesterday. Today I’m having lunch with Uncle and Aunt, then heading to the pool. Tonight is Margarita night with a couple of neighbors and pool friends. I can’t wait until I get back home so I can email people again. I feel like I’m living in half-worlds, able to see email but can’t reply to email. Even when I go to the website to send email it won’t work and the cable company doesn’t know what to tell me either. Oh well. So I’ll just say DL if you don’t win the grand prize in the Drive-by Garden Tour there’s something wrong and it was rigged. Come on your town ain’t that big and as far as drive-bys go you’ve got it in the bag baby! And the chandelier is awesome. And Mik glad you’re on a roll with that second chapter.  🙂

One Response to “Thursday This N’ That”

  1. Well, at least I’m writing nearly every day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

