Memorial Day

I wrote two more pages on Saturday and another two on Sunday. I also went out to eat with the folks and braved Wal-mart afterwards. Never go to that place during a holiday weekend-it’s insane. I bought a new shower head to replace the one that just spits out a measly amount of water. Sorry I refuse to go green when taking a shower. I like a nice full flow. Now I have Niagara Falls. Sunday I floated around in the pool most of the day reading and relaxing. I have this u-shaped floatie that’s perfect to sit in and read while floating around in the pool. Ah it’s the life. Of course my small complaints and blogging ramblings wouldn’t be possible if it were not the brave men and women of the armed forces who protect and serve this country around the clock. I’m very grateful to them and the sacrifices they make every day to keep us safe.

Happy Memorial Day

One Response to “Memorial Day”

  1. Wal-Mart SUCKS!

    Anyway you look at… Wal-Mart sucks.

Leave a Reply

