Not Up And Running

…yet. But I’m getting there. I just got my laptop back from the PC hospital. The motherboard was defective so they had to replace it. Of course I get the ‘puter back and it’s been reset to factory settings which means I have to reload everything and wouldn’t you know it, the anitvirus software is only good on one computer so I have to buy an extra version. Arggghhhh. So it’s going to take me a few days to be back up and running. Thank goodness I have a backup laptop otherwise I don’t know what I’d do. I fell asleep on the couch last night in the middle of Dancing With the Stars because I was so tired. But having a little over 8 hours of sleep has done wonders. I feel so, what’s the word…rested.

One Response to “Not Up And Running”

  1. Don’t forget to watch “The Biggest Loser” tonight. I think it’s the live finale’.

Leave a Reply

