Grrrr

moses.jpg

This is the way I feel at 5:30 everyday trying to leave work. I didn’t get home until 8:30 last night. The night before it was 8:00 and Tuesday it was 7:30. I believe there’s a pattern developing. We discovered a defect in one of our applications yesterday and when 70% of your tech crew is out sick (bless their hearts) you have to make due with what you have. So no Idol for me, but got caught up on the cast off’s quick. No Lost, I’m now behind four episodes. I quickly watched last week’s Survivor eating a bowl of cereal -which was a pretty good vote off session for a second episode and then it was off to bed. The worst part…no day off for me today. I was so looking forward to slumming. Oh well I’ll save that vacation day for some other time. Oh don’t mind me. I’m just having a tiny pity party.

2 Responses to “Grrrr”

  1. Sandy –

    Don’t you have some type of recorder… VCR, DVD, or even TIVO? If not, go buy one & you’ll never miss your shows again! I couldn’t live without mine!!

  2. You gotta catch up – it was the best LOST yet!!!

Leave a Reply

