HHT 5

003b.jpg

It has been very windy again, so windy that it feels like a tornado that keeps blowing around the house 24 hours. Sustained winds of 30 mphs guys. Anyway woke up yesterday morning to find my patio furniture all over the yard–my glass dinning table in the Crate Myrtle. That will be fun to get out. It will mostly like stay there for a while, mabye til Spring. You all know by now I much I hate changing a roll of toilet paper. 😉

Still busy writing and working so this is a short, short post.

2 Responses to “HHT 5”

  1. I’m sorry – there was a post? All I can see is a really hot guy… 😉

  2. I read the post only because I couldn’t see the parts of the hot guy that I wanted to…

    😉

Leave a Reply

