Don’t Know What Happened

…to my word meter but it seems the site is not working properly so I switched to a generic brand – -temporarily. Oh well, as you can see by the progress bar I am indeed making headway… yippie! It’s strange how such a simple idea of a story can blossom into something a little more substantial. I met two new characters this weekend – -I didn’t know where shouting to be in the story, and my hero has shown himself to be a whole lot more than meets the eye. He’s very complex. The heroine is going to be in for a few suprises along the way. Well it’s back to writing and I should have those pictures of my new desk uploaded and posted on Friday. Happy hump-day, for me it’s only three days of work this week–even though I know it will feel like five. <g>

One Response to “Don’t Know What Happened”

  1. WOW!! You’re really making some great progress with the new novel!!!!

    **** EXCELLENT !!!!! ****

Leave a Reply

