Woe Is Me

I wish I had more to write about. Last week and this week I’ve had no free time due to the day job. I know I sound like a broken record but you got to do what you’ve got to do to pay the bills. Unfortunately this includes no writing. Sorry to be such a bore but that’s just the way things are right now. Work has requested all brain power from me. On some other news, I managed to write an article for our writer’s chapter newsletter but that’s about it. Hopefully things will cool down a bit and I can come home from work and not work. Have a good Thursday and here’s some eye candy for the week.

gandy68.jpg

One Response to “Woe Is Me”

  1. This week’s HHT looks like an undercover terrorist!

    YIKES!!

Leave a Reply

