Busy Writing Away…

Yesterday and this morning I’ve been feverishly writing away. It’s such a good feeling. I’ve been a little dry lately in that arena.  I finally broke through some stumbling blocks in the story I’m working on. I didn’t know where to go with the story and then all of a sudden the ideas came to me, one right after the other. I guess I was having a fit of writer’s constipation. So this blog like the last is going to be a little short but it’s only because I’m writing not because I have nothing to say. Happy Friday.

2 Responses to “Busy Writing Away…”

  1. You Go Girl!!!

    Anytime you forego the Blog to continue your Novel Writing, it’s OK!

    Glad to read that you’re “back in the saddle” again… or maybe more accurately “back in the galaxy again.” 😉

  2. I love your new header. And I had really liked your other one, but this one is so you!

    How DO yo do that? Change them like changing socks?

    Glad you are back to writing.

Leave a Reply

