New Look

So you might have noticed something a little different? Yup I updated my blog look and this re-do screams me. The other one was nice but these colors and the beach scene really say me, me, me. I’m happy with it and don’t you just love the Flamingo? Birthday weekend was fabulous, a lot of cards, presents, and birthday wishes all around. Made getting another year old not so bad. Now come to think of it I don’t have too much to blog about this morning. Maybe because my brain isn’t functioning yet. So I guess short blog for today but thanks to everyone who made my weekend special. Happy Monday.

One Response to “New Look”

  1. LOVE THE NEW LOOK!!! The flamingo seals the deal and the bird-of-paradise flower and shell are a great accent too!!

Leave a Reply

