I’m Challenged

Today begins a two week writing challenge. The goal twenty pages a day. I know I can’t do that so I’ve set my own which will be ten. Wish me luck. I’ll be taking my laptop with me everywhere so if it’s a few minutes here or there, I’ll be writing on the go when not at home. I was kind of proud with a scene I wrote this weekend and when that happens I’m always energized to push on. When I have a less than productive scene it’s the exact opposite. And then sometimes I go back and re-read the stuff that I thought wasn’t as good and you know what? It turns out to be not that bad. Go figure. Happy Monday.

Leave a Reply

