Gotta Run

Boy I have been busy and I didn’t wake up until late this morning….2 hours later than normal to be exact. Packed with meetings today all though yesterday wasn’t too bad but I didn’t get home until 9pm last night. Went out to dinner with some out of town guests, CT’s sister, brother in-law and nephew. They were cool folk and we all had a blast at favorite italian foodery place. <g> More about that when I have some real time to blog. Managed another page yesterday and I’m talking an online storyboarding class so blog entries may be a little sparse this week. Have no fear hot hunk Thursday will be here. There is some roof drama happening also. Roof is happily in place and nothing is leaking it’s just settling the bill. More to follow there. Happy Tuesday !

One Response to “Gotta Run”

  1. Sandy –

    We’re leaving for NH tomorrow… I may not have access to a computer but I will catch up with you when I get back!! DL

Leave a Reply

