Quick Note For Thursday

I knew a day would come when I didn’t get any writing done. Yesterday was that day.  Work got most of my time and when I got home was just too tired to write. But today is a new day and there is a blank white page that needs black on it so I better get to work. Sorry about the short entry but I’ve got to get busy. Off to write, crossing my fingers that my muse is awake.

One Response to “Quick Note For Thursday”

  1. “Off to write, crossing my fingers that my muse is awake.”

    What is a muse? Must be writer-talk!! Whatever it is, give it a jolt of caffein and let me know how much writing you got done this morning… 😉

Leave a Reply

