Of Course…

Well it’s official now. I have a sinus infection. Saw the doc yesterday and I’m sick. Got a shot to help the speed up recovery because I’m going out of town soon and will be flying. Yesterday I crashed when I got home and slept for three hours. Today I feel somewhat better, maybe due to the major horse pills I’m taking. So I’m going to take it easy today and plug a way at one of my manuscripts, check email and finish some correspondence. No housework, no errands. I’m just going to be hermit. The sad thing is the weather is beautiful. No storm drama, just blue skies, a couple puffy white clouds and 70 degree weather, and did I say I’m sick?

One Response to “Of Course…”

  1. Sandy –

    You mentioned in your previous blog about your soldier. In case you haven’t seen this:

    XOOXOXOXOXO DL

Leave a Reply

