Under The Weather

I woke up in the middle of the night and my mouth was dry and my throat scratchy. Uh-oh. Went back to sleep then woke up again about an hour later. Throat was beyond scratchy, on fire really, along with the sand paper in my mouth. One side of me is dripping and I’m just down right uncomfortable. Of course it’s Sunday and there’s not a doc in the box so it was off to CVS to get some meds. I don’t feel any better but I’m not getting worse. I just hope I feel good enough to travel on Tuesday. All I can say right now is Blah.

One Response to “Under The Weather”

  1. Feeling better?

Leave a Reply

